Scientific-educational and applied journal
UNIVERSITY NEWS
NORTH-CAUCASIAN REGION

SOCIAL SCIENCES SERIES


Editors

The Editorial Board of Social Sciences

Vladimir S. Zolotarev - Chair of the Editorial Board, Journal “Izvestiya Vuzov. Severo-Kavkazskii Region. Social Sciences”, Doctor of Economics, Professor, President of the Rostov State University of Economics (RINE), has over 300 publications, prepared 102 candidates and 21 doctors of economics. Research interests: problems of regional economy, organization and management of scientific and technical process, the problems of transition to the market economy, financial management, regional budget and fiscal policy. He formed a scientific school “Modern Concepts and Methods of Financial Management”.

Natalia V. Izotova - Deputy Chair of the Editorial Board, Journal “Izvestiya Vuzov. Severo-Kavkazskii Region. Social Sciences”, Doctor of Philology, Professor, has over 65 scientific and 25 educational publications, monographs, prepared 5 candidates of sciences, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.208.09. Research interests: Philology - dialogic speech in fiction. Department of Russian Language, Institute of Philology, Journalism and Intercultural Communication, Southern Federal University.
e-mail: nvizotova@sfedu.ru.

Igor M. Uznarodov - Deputy Chair of the Editorial Board, Journal “Izvestiya Vuzov. Severo-Kavkazskii Region. Social Sciences”, Doctor of History, Professor, Head of the Department of World Economy, Politics and Globalization, Rostov State University of Economics (RINE), Chair of the Dissertation Council D 212.208.08, has over 126 scientific and methodical works, including 3 monographs, 7 textbooks and manuals (co-authored), prepared 12 candidates and 2 doctors of history. Research interests: history of the UK and Ireland 19-20 centuries; ethno-confessional problems in Europe today; history and politics of the European Union; contemporary international relations.
e-mail: kafedrameo61@gmail.com.

Vahit H. Akayev – Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Academician, Academy of Sciences of the Chechen Republic (Grozny), Member, Dissertation Council D 212.053.04, Member of the Editorial Boards, “Islamovedenie”, “Pyatigorsk State University Bulletin”, “The Humanities and Social Sciences”, “Economical and Humanities Researches of the Regions”, has over 304 scientific publications, including 22 monographs, prepared 18 candidates and 5 doctors of sciences, Ibragimov Integrated Research Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences. Research interests: North Caucasus Sufism.
e-mail: akaiev@mail.ru.

Oleg A. Alimuradov - Doctor of Philology, Professor, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.193.02, D 212.193.03, Department of Western European Languages and Cultures, Institute of Translation and Multilingualism, Pyatigorsk State Linguistic University, Head of Research, PSLU, Head of the North Caucasian Branch, Russian Association of Linguists-Cognitologists, has 160 publications, prepared 15 candidates of sciences. Research interests: linguistic modeling of various formats of knowledge structures (ordinary and scientific picture of the world).
е-mail: alimuole@mail.ru.

Adam U. Albekov - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Head of the Department of Commerce and Logistics, Rector of Rostov State University of Economics (RINE), was awarded the Order “For Services to the Motherland”, 2 degree, has over 100 scientific and educational publications, including 8 monographs, 9 textbooks. Research interests: economic sciences; marketing, commerce and logistics.
e-mail: albekov@rsue.ru.

Victor Yu. Apryschenko - Doctor of History, Professor, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.208.08, Director of the Institute of History and International Relations, Southern Federal University, has over 100 publications. Research interests: the study of European national identities in the historical and contemporary context, including European regionalism, migration processes, as well as appearing at the same security challenges and the need for national processes of management.
e-mail: viktorapr@sfedu.ru.

Vitaly M. Belousov - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Member, Dissertation Councils D 212.208.02, D 212.208.03, D 212.208.28, Department of Economic Sociology and Regional Government, Institute for Sociology and Regional Studies, Southern Federal University, has about 100 publications, including 3 monographs, prepared 37 candidates and 5 doctors of economics. Research interests: current social and economic problems of the Eurasian region, Russian regional studies, geoeconomic security of the countries of the Eurasian region, macroeconomics (advanced level), economic theory, regional geoeconomics: methodology and research methods, the theory of public finance, and others.
e-mail: belousov@sfedu.ru.

Marina A. Borovskaya - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Chair of the Dissertation Council D 212.208.28, Head of the Department of Enterprise Economics, Faculty of Economics, Southern Federal University, Rector of the Southern Federal University, has over 100 scientific and methodical works, prepared 24 candidates and 4 doctors of sciences. Research interests: mathematical tools and methods of economic systems management, the higher school problems, economic governance institution.
e-mail: bma@sfedu.ru, rektorat@sfedu.ru.

Alexander P. Gorbunov - Candidate of History, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academician, Academy of Pedagogical and Social Sciences, International Academy of Pedagogical Education, International Humanitarian Academy “Europe - Asia”, High Achiever in Public Education of the Russian Federation, Honored Worker of Higher Professional Education, Rector of Pyatigorsk State Linguistic University, has over 190 scientific and methodical works, including 7 training and 16 training manuals, 3 monographs, including textbooks, prepared 8 candidates of sciences.

Bashir B. Bulatov - Doctor of History, Professor, Member, Association of Historians and Teachers in Higher Education (Moscow), Vice-president of the Association of Historians of Dagestan, Member of the Presidium, Teaching Union of Universities of the Russian Federation on the specialty “History, Art History” (Lomonosov Moscow State University), Dean of the History Faculty, Dagestan State University, has over 60 scientific publications, including 12 monographs.

Yury G. Volkov - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Foreign Member, Serbian Academy of Education, Vice-president of the Russian Sociological Association, Member, Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Chair of the Dissertation Council D 2012.208.01, Expert Council on Sociology and Regional Studies, Institute of Sociology and Regional Studies, Head of the Department of Theoretical Sociology and Methodology of Regional Studies, Southern Federal University, founder and leader of the scientific school “Multistructural Identity and Ideology of Innovative Development of the Russian Society”, founder of creativity sociology and the creative class in the Russian social science, has over 243 scientific and 74 educational works, prepared 140 candidates and 78 doctors of sciences. Research interests: formation and development of the creative class, social imitation, humanistic ideology, identity formation.
e-mail: ugvolkov@sfedu.ru.

Galina S. Denisova - Doctor of Sociology, Professor, has 120 scientific works, including 11 monographs, prepared 26 candidates and 3 doctors of sociologic and political sciences, Department of Historical Political Science, Institute of History and International Relations, Southern Federal University. Research interests: sociology of the region, in particular, migration, ethno-social and ethno-political processes in the South of Russia (including the North Caucasus republics), the sociology of education.
e-mail: gsdenisova@sfedu.ru.

Gennadiy V. Drach - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Chair of the Dissertation Council D 212.208.13, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.208.13, Department of the Theory of Culture, Ethics and Aesthetics, Institute of Philosophy, Social and Political Sciences, Southern Federal University, has over 420 scientific publications, including 51 monographs, over 40 textbooks, prepared 37 candidates and 29 doctors of philosophy. Research interests: theory and history of world culture, the history of ancient philosophy, culture as a system of knowledge, study of antiquity and the history of European culture.
e-mail: gengrach@mail.ru.

Natalya N. Evchenko - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Expert, Analytical Center under the Government of the Russian Federation, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.208.02, D 212.208.03, Department of World Economy and International Relations, Faculty of Economics, Southern Federal University, 135 scientific works, including 2 author’s and 7 collective monographs, prepared 3 candidates of sciences. Research interests: theoretical and methodological problems of the economy globalization, foreign trade in terms of Russia's membership in the WTO, international and foreign economic activity of Russia and its regions, national and regional support of exports, foreign investment and international capital in the regional economy, management of international investment projects and technical assistance projects, scientific and technical cooperation.
e-mail: natayevch@yandex.ru

Galina F. Karpova - Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor, Honored Worker of Higher Professional Education, Member, Dissertation Councils D 212.208.27, D 999.027.02, Department of the Foundations of Architecture and Artistic Design, Academy of Architecture and Art, Southern Federal University, has 230 publications, including 5 monographs, prepared 13 candidates of sciences. Research interests: problems of vocational training.
e-mail: gfkarpova@sfedu.ru.

Yury S. Kolesnikov - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Member, Academy of Humanities, Corresponding Member, International Academy of Higher Education, Chair of the Dissertation Council of Economics D 212.208.03, Department of Economic Theory, Faculty of Economics, Southern Federal University, has over 200 scientific works, including 12 monographs on the regional economy and regional economical and social policy, issues of education, economic sociology, the author (co-author) of 7 textbooks and manuals, prepared 6 doctors and over 40 candidates of sciences.
e-mail: yskolesnikov@sfedu.ru
.

Ahurbek A. Magometov - Doctor of History, Professor, Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Education, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, President of the North Ossetian State University, awarded the Order of Labor Red Banner, “For Services to the Motherland”, 3, 4 degrees, has over 300 scientific papers, including 12 monographs.

Nikolay A. Mininkov - Doctor of History, Professor, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.208.08, Head of the Department of Special Historical Disciplines and Documentation, Institute for History and International Relations, Southern Federal University, has over 200 publications, including monographs, articles, textbooks and manuals, prepared 5 candidates and 1 doctor of history. Research interests: history of the Don, philosophy and methodology of history, source studies and historiography of the Don history.

Eugene M. Nivorozhkin - Doctor of Economics, PhD London, London's Global University, has 25 scientific papers, prepared 2 candidates of sciences, School of Slavonic and East European Studies, London University College.

Lyudmila I. Nivorozhkina - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Chair of the Rostov Regional Branch, Russian Public Organization “Russian Association of Statisticians”, Chair of the Public Council on Statistics under Rostovstat, Member, Academy of Labor and Social Protection, Educational Methodological Association of the specialty “Statistics”, Member of Editorial Boards, “Vestnik of Rostov State University of Economics”, “Current statistics of Siberia”, “Vestnik of Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management ‘NINH’ ”, Accounting and Statistics”, awarded with the Badge of Rosstat “Excellence in Statistics”, certificate of honor of Ministry of Education, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, has 120 publications, including 9 monographs, prepared 24 candidates and 4 doctors of economics. Research interests: income, poverty and inequality; the labor market: unemployment, gender differentiation, social and economic aspects of employment in the retirement age; statistical methodology to assess the effectiveness of social programs; financial behavior of households.
e-mail: lin45@mail.ru.

Viсtor N. Ovchinnikov - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Member, Dissertation Councils D 212.208.03, D 212.208.02, Deputy Chair, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Member, two international and three Russian Academies (industrial scientific and academic communities), Expert Council, Russian Humanitarian Science Foundation, has prepared over 100 candidates of sciences and 45 doctors of economics. Research interests: the dialectic relationship forms of production, management, ownership, reproductive processes in regional natural economic systems.
e-mail: isep@sfedu.ru.

Vladimir I. Przhilensky - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.245.04, Department of Philosophy, Kutafin Moscow State Institute of Law, has 150 publications, including 7 monographs, prepared 7 candidates of sciences (philosophy and sociology). Research interests: philosophy of science, ontology, methodology of science, social philosophy, sociology of knowledge, the history of science, the theory of modernity.
e-mail: vladprnow@mail.ru.

Miсhail D. Rozin - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.208.13, has over 70 publications, including 7 monographs, prepared 8 candidates of philosophy, Institute of Philosophy and Social and Political Sciences, Southern Federal University.
e-mail: mdrozin@sfedu.ru.

Victor V. Chernous - Candidate of Political Sciences, Professor, Institute of Sociology and Regional Studies, Southern Federal University, organizer and participant of numerous conferences on problems of the Caucasus, has 480 scientific and educational publications, prepared 12 candidates of science. Research interests: the ruling elites of the traditional society in Russia (political aspect).
e-mail: vvchernous@sfedu.ru.

Inna K. Shevchenko - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Member, Dissertation Council D 212.208.08, Vice-Rector for the Organization of Scientific, Design and Innovation, Southern Federal University, has over 80 scientific and methodical works, including monographs, scientific publications in national and international journals, textbooks stamped TU.
e-mail: ikshevchenko@sfedu.ru.

Emilia A. Sheudzhen - Doctor of History, Professor, has over 40 articles, 7 monographs, courses of lectures, textbooks, Department of Russian History, Adyghe State University. Research interests: history of the peoples of Russia and the North Caucasus, historiography, theory and methodology of history.

Elena A. Shinkarenko – Assistant Editor, Journal “Izvestiya Vuzov. Severo-Kavkazskii Region. Social Sciences”.
e-mail: helena-red@yandex.ru.

Oleg M. Shtompel - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Deputy Chair, Dissertation Councils D 212.208.13, D 212.208.11, Department of the Theory of Culture, Ethics and Aesthetics, Institute of Philosophy, Social and Political Sciences, Southern Federal University, has about 200 publications, including 6 monographs, prepared 12 candidates and 1 doctor of philosophy. Research interests: substantiation of the concept, according to which “Culture” has become the dominant of global social development of the millennium, culture as a relatively new philosophical and humanities discipline, current global social and cultural crisis, modern theory of culture, “anomie”, “archaism”.
e-mail: omshtompel@sfedu.ru.

Rashid D. Hunagov - Doctor of Sociology, Professor, Rector of the Adyghe  State University, Honored Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation, Honored Scientist of Kuban, Honorary Doctor of the Institute of Sociology, Russian Academy of Sciences, Abkhazian State University, Southern Federal University, Foreign Member, Serbian Academy of Education (Serbia, Belgrade), Chair, two dissertation councils for doctoral and master's theses on the sociological and economic sciences, has over 100 scientific and educational works, including 9 monographs, 12 textbooks, over 10 articles in scientific journals, prepared 3 doctors and 14 candidates of sociology. Research interests: sociology of education, sociology of management, political science, social philosophy, ethnology and anthropology, regional economy, geoinformation technologies.

Научно-образовательный и прикладной журнал
ИЗВЕСТИЯ ВЫСШИХ УЧЕБНЫХ ЗАВЕДЕНИЙ.
СЕВЕРО-КАВКАЗСКИЙ РЕГИОН.

ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЕ НАУКИ


Редколлегия общественных наук

Золотарев Владимир Семенович – председатель редакционной коллегии, доктор экономических наук, профессор, более 300 публикаций, подготовил 102 кандидата и 21 доктора экономических наук. Президент Ростовского государственного экономического университета «РИНХ». Научные интересы: проблемы региональной экономики, организация и управление научно-техническим процессом, проблемы перехода к рыночной экономике, финансовый менеджмент, региональный бюджет и бюджетная политика. Сформировал научную школу «Современные концепции и методы финансового менеджмента».

Изотова Наталья Валерьяновна – заместитель председателя редколлегии, доктор филологических наук, профессор, более 65 научных и 25 учебно-методических публикаций, монографии, подготовила 5 кандидатов наук, член диссертационного совета Д 212.208.09, Институт филологии, журналистики и межкультурной коммуникации, кафедра русского языка, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: филологические науки – диалогическая речь в художественной литературе.
e-mail: nvizotova@sfedu.ru.

Узнародов Игорь Миронович – заместитель председателя редколлегии, доктор исторических наук, профессор, более 126 научных и научно-методических работ, в том числе 3 монографии, 7 учебников и учебных пособий (в соавторстве), подготовил 12 кандидатов и 2 докторов исторических наук, председатель диссертационного совета Д 212.208.08, заведующий кафедрой мировой экономики, Ростовский государственный экономический университет «РИНХ». Научные интересы: история Великобритании и Ирландии XIX-ХХ веков; этноконфессиональные проблемы в современной Европе; история и политика Европейского союза; современные международные отношения.

Акаев Вахит Хумидович – доктор философских наук, профессор, академик Академии наук Чеченской Республики (г. Грозный), более 304 научных публикаций, в том числе 22 монографии, подготовил 18 кандидатов и 5 докторов наук, член диссертационного совета Д.212.053.04, член редколлегий журналов: «Исламоведение», «Вестник Пятигорского лингвистического университета», «Гуманитарные и социальные науки», «Экономические и гуманитарные исследования регионов», Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки, комплексный НИИ им. Х.И. Ибрагимова РАН. Научные интересы: северокавказский суфизм.
e-mail: akaiev@mai.ru.

Алимурадов Олег Алимурадович – доктор филологических наук, профессор, 160 публикаций, подготовил 15 кандидатов наук, член диссертационных советов Д 212.193.02, Д. 212.193.03, Институт переводоведения и многоязычия, кафедра западноевропейских языков и культур, Пятигорский государственный лингвистический университет, начальник управления научной работы ПГЛУ, руководитель Северо-Кавказского отделения Российской ассоциации лингвистов-когнитологов. Научные интересы: лингвистическое моделирование разноформатных структур знания (обыденная и научная картины мира).
е-mail: alimuole@mail.ru.

Альбеков Адам Умарович – доктор экономических наук, профессор, действительный чл.-корр. Российской академии естествознания, награжден орденом «За заслуги переД Отечеством» II степени, более 100 научных и учебно-методических публикаций. в том числе 8 монографий, 9 учебных пособий, заведующий кафедрой коммерции и логистики, ректор Ростовского государственного экономического университета (РИНХ). Научные интересы: экономические науки; области маркетинга, коммерции и логистики.
e-mail: albekov@rsue.ru.

Апрыщенко Виктор Юрьевич – доктор исторических наук, профессор, более 100 публикаций, член диссертационного совета Д 212.208.08, директор Института истории и международных отношении, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: изучение европейских национальных идентичностей в историческом и современном контексте, включая европейский регионализм, миграционные процессы, а также возникающие при этом вызовы безопасности и необходимости управления национальными процессами.
e-mail: viktorapr@sfedu.ru.

Белоусов Виталий Михайлович – доктор экономических наук, профессор, около 100 публикаций, в том числе 3 монографии, подготовил 37 кандидатов и 5 докторов экономических наук, член диссертационных советов Д 212.208.02, Д 212.208.03, Д212.208.28., Институт социологии и регионоведения, кафедра экономической социологии и регионального управления, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: актуальные социально-экономические проблемы евразийского региона, регионоведение России, геоэкономическая безопасность стран евразийского региона, макроэкономика (продвинутый уровень), экономическая теория, региональная геоэкономика: методология и методика исследований, теория общественных финансов и др.
e-mail: belousov@sfedu.ru.

Боровская Марина Александровна – доктор экономических наук, профессор, более 100 научных и научно-методических работ, подготовила 24 кандидата и 4 доктора наук, председатель диссертационного совета Д 212.208.28, заведующая кафедрой экономики предприятия экономического факультета ЮФУ, ректор Южного федерального университета. Научные интересы: математические средства и методы управления экономическими системами, проблемы высшей школы, экономическое управление вузом.
e-mail: bma@sfedu.ru, rektorat@sfedu.ru;
http://rektor.sfedu.ru.

Горбунов Александр Павлович – кандидат исторических наук, доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик академии педагогических и социальных наук, Международной академии наук педагогического образования, академик Международной гуманитарной академии «Европа–Азия», отличник народного просвещения РФ, Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования, подготовил 8 кандидатов наук. Более 190 научных и методических работ, в том числе 7 учебных и 16 учебно-методических пособий, 3 монографии, включая учебники, ректор Пятигорского государственного лингвистического университета.

Булатов Башир Булатович – доктор исторических наук, профессор, более 60 научных публикаций, в том числе 12 монографий, член Ассоциации историков-преподавателей высшей школы (г. Москва). Вице-президент Ассоциации историков Дагестана, член президиума УМО университетов Российской Федерации по специальности «История, искусствоведение» (при МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова), декан исторического факультета, Дагестанский государственный университет.

Волков Юрий Григорьевич – доктор философских наук, профессор, более 243 научных и 74 учебных работ, подготовил 140 кандидатов и 78 докторов наук, иностранный член Сербской академии образования, вице-президент Российской социологической ассоциации, действительный член Российской академии естественных наук, председатель диссертационного совета Д 2012.208.01, экспертного совета по социологии и регионоведения ЮФУ, Институт социологии и регионоведения, заведующий кафедрой теоретической социологии и методологии региональных исследований, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: становление и развитие креативного класса, социальная имитация, гуманистическая идеология, формирование идентичности. Основатель и руководитель научной школы «Многоуровневая идентичность и идеология инновационного развития российского общества». Основатель социологии креативности и креативного класса в российской социологической науке.
e-mail: ugvolkov@sfedu.ru.

Денисова Галина Сергеевна – доктор социологических наук, профессор. 120 научных работ, в том числе 11 монографий, подготовила 26 кандидатов и 3 доктора социологических и политологических наук, Институт истории и международных отношений, кафедра исторической политологии, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: социология региона, в частности, миграционные, этносоциальные и этнополитические процессы на Юге России (включая республики Северного Кавказа), социология образования.
e-mail: gsdenisova@sfedu.ru.

Драч Геннадий Владимирович – доктор философских наук, профессор, более 420 научных публикаций, в том числе 51 монографий, свыше 40 учебных пособий, подготовил 37 кандидатов и 29 докторов философских наук, председатель диссертационного совета Д 212.208.11, член совета Д 212.208.13, кафедра теории культуры, этики и эстетики, Институт философии и социально-политических наук, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: теория и история мировой культуры, история античной философии, культурология как система знаний, антиковедение и история европейской культуры.
e-mail: gengrach@mail.ru.

Евченко Наталья Николаевна – доктор экономических наук, профессор, 135 научных работ, включая 2 авторских и 11 коллективных монографий, подготовила 3-х кандидатов наук, эксперт Аналитического центра при Правительстве РФ, член диссертационных советов Д 212.208. 02, Д 212.208.03, кафедра мировой экономики и международных отношений экономического факультета, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: теоретико-методологические проблемы глобализации экономики, ВЭД в условиях членства России в ВТО, международная и внешнеэкономическая деятельность России и ее регионов, государственная и региональная поддержка экспорта. Иностранные инвестиции и международный капитал в региональной экономике. Управление международными инвестиционными проектами и проектами технической помощи, научно-техническое сотрудничество.
e-mail: natayevch@yandex.ru.

Карпова Галина Федоровна – доктор педагогических наук, профессор, Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования, 230 публикаций, в том числе 5 монографий, подготовила 13 кандидатов наук, член диссертационных советов Д. 212.208.27, Д. 999.027.02, Академия архитектуры и искусства , кафедра основ архитектуры и художественного проектирования, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: проблемы профессионального образования.
e-mail: gfkarpova@sfedu.ru.

Колесников Юрий Семенович – доктор экономических наук, профессор, действительный член Академии гуманитарных наук, чл.-кор. международной Академии наук высшей школы, более 200 научных работ, в том числе 12 монографий по проблемам региональной экономики и региональной экономической и социальной политики, проблемам образования, экономической социологии, автор (соавтор) 7 учебников и учебных пособий, подготовил 6 докторов и более 40 кандидатов наук, председатель диссертационного совета по экономическим наукам Д 212.208.03, кафедра экономической теории экономического факультета, Южный федеральный университет.
e-mail: yskolesnikov@sfedu.ru.

Мининков Николай Александрович – доктор исторических наук, профессор, свыше 200 публикаций, среди которых – монографии, статьи, учебники и учебные пособия, подготовил 5 кандидатов и 1 доктора исторических наук, член диссертационного совета Д. 212.208.08, заведующий кафедрой специальных исторических дисциплин и документоведения, Институт истории и международных отношений, Южный федеральный университет. Научные интересы: история Дона, философия и методология истории, источниковедение и историография истории Дона.
e-mail: nvizotova@sfedu.ru.

Магометов Ахурбек Алиханович – доктор исторических наук, профессор, член-корреспондент Российской академии образования, Заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, награжден орденами Трудового Красного Знамени, «За заслуги перед Отечеством» третьей и четвертой степеней, более 300 научных трудов, в том числе 12 монографий, Президент Северо-Осетинского государственного университета.

Ниворожкин Евгений Михайлович – доктор экономических наук, Phd London, London's Global University, 25 научных работ, подготовил 2 кандидатов наук. Школа славянских и восточноевропейских исследований университетского колледжа Лондона.

Ниворожкина Людмила Ивановна – доктор экономических наук, профессор, 120 публикаций, в том числе 9 монографий, подготовила 24 кандидата, 4 доктора экономических наук, Председатель Правления Ростовского областного отделения Общероссийской общественной организации «Российская ассоциация статистиков»; председатель Общественного совета по статистике при Ростовстате; действительный член академии труда и социальной защиты; член УМО по специальности «Статистика», член редколлегии журналов «Вестник Ростовского государственного экономического университета (РИНХ)», «Актуальная статистика Сибири», «Вестник Новосибирского государственного университета экономики и управления, НГУЭУ», «Учет и статистика», имеет Нагрудный знак Росстата «Отличник статистики», Почетную грамоту Министерства образования РФ, почетное звание «Заслуженный деятель науки РФ». Научные интересы: доходы, бедность и неравенство; рынок труда: безработица, гендерная дифференциация, социально-экономические аспекты занятости в пенсионном возрасте; статистическая методология оценки эффективности социальных программ; финансовое поведение домохозяйств.
e-mail: lin45@mail.ru.

Овчинников Виктор Николаевич – доктор экономических наук, профессор, подготовил более 100 кандидатов наук и 45 докторов экономических наук Член диссертационных советов: Д 212.208.03, Д 212.208.02, заместитель председателя. Заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, действительный член двух международных и трех российских Академий (отраслевых научно-академических сообществ), член Экспертного Совета РГНФ. Научные интересы: диалектика взаимосвязи форм производства, хозяйствования, собственности, воспроизводственные процессы в региональных природохозяйственных системах.
e-mail: isep@sfedu.ru.

Пржиленский Владимир Игоревич – доктор философских наук, профессор, 150 публикаций, в том числе 7 монографий и учебников, подготовил 7 кандидатов наук (философских и социологических), член диссертационного совета Д 212. 245.04, кафедра философии, Московский государственный юридический институт им О.Е. Кутафина. Научные интересы – философия науки, онтология, методология науки, социальная философия, социология знания, история науки, теория модерна.
e-mail: vladprnow@mail.ru.

Розин Михаил Дмитриевич – доктор философских наук, профессор, более 70 публикаций, в том числе 7 могографий, подготовил 8 кандидатов философских наук, член диссертационного совета Д 212.208.13 , Институт философии и социально-политических наук, Южный федеральный университет.
e-mail: mdrozin@sfedu.ru.

Черноус Виктор Владимирович – кандидат политических наук, профессор, кафедра Института социологии и регионоведения Южного федерального университета, 480 научных и учебно-методических публикаций, подготовил 12 кандидатов наук. Научные интересы: правящие элиты традиционного общества России (политологический аспект) Организатор и участник многочисленных конференций по проблемам Кавказа.
e-mail: vvchernous@sfedu.ru.

Шевченко Инна Константиновна – доктор экономических наук, профессор, более 80 научных и научно-методических работ, в том числе монографий, научных публикаций в центральных и зарубежных изданиях, учебных пособий с грифом УМО, член диссертационного совета Д 212.208.08, проректор по организации научной и проектно-инновационной деятельности, Южный федеральный университет.
e-mail: ikshevchenko@sfedu.ru.

Шеуджен Эмилия Аюбовна – доктор исторических наук, профессор, более 40 статей, 7 монографий, есть курсы лекций, учебники, кафедра отечественной истории, Адыгейский государственный университет. Сфера научных интересов: история народов России и Северного Кавказа, историография, теория и методология истории.

Шинкаренко Елена Александровна – ответственный секретарь журнала «Известия вузов. Северо-Кавказский регион».
e-mail: helena-red@yandex.ru.

Штомпель Олег Михайлович – доктор философских наук, профессор, кафедра теории культуры, этики и эстетики Института философии, и социально-политических наук, Южный федеральный университет, около 200 публикаций, в том числе 6 монографий. Подготовил 12 кандидатов и 1 доктора философских наук, заместитель председателя диссертационных советов Д 212.208.13; Д.212.208.11. Научные интересы: обоснование концепции, согласно которой «культура» стала доминантой глобального общественного развития на рубеже тысячелетий, культурология как сравнительно новая философско-гуманитарная дисциплина, современный глобальный социокультурный кризис, современная теория культуры, «аномия», «архаизации».
e-mail: omshtompel@sfedu.ru.

Хунагов Рашид Думаличевич – доктор социологических наук, профессор, Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации, Заслуженный деятель науки Кубани, Почетный доктор Института социологии РАН, Абхазского государственного университета и Южного федерального университета. Иностранный член Сербской Академии образования (Сербия, г. Белград), более 100 научных и учебно-методических работ, в том числе 9 монографий, 12 учебных пособий, более 10 статей в научных журналах, подготовил 3 докторов и 14 кандидатов социологических наук. Ректор Адыгейского государственного университета. Научные интересы: социология образования, социология управления, политология, социальная философия, этнология и антропология, региональная экономика, геоинформационные технологии. Председатель двух диссертационных советов по защите докторских и кандидатских диссертаций по социологическим и экономическим наукам.